Free Webinar: 5 steps to (finally!) writing your e-book

FREE webinar
5 steps to (finally!) writing your e-book

WHO: Me, you, and a bunch of passionate business owners & bloggers who want to write an e-book but aren't sure where to start
WHAT: My tried-and-true process for writing a complete draft PLUS all the details about my upcoming online workshop, "Write your e-book in 6 weeks!"
WHEN: Thursday, June 26 at 6 pm Pacific/7 pm Mountain/8 pm Central/9 pm Eastern
WHERE: Online (log-in details will be sent out closer to the date)
WHY: I want to share my five-step process to get you started AND celebrate the launch of my online workshop/group coaching.
HOW: Register below!

Hope you'll join me LIVE on June 26. Email me with any questions at melissa.melrosestreet@gmail.com!